Select your language:
Arabic | Arabic
 
Home Page Currency Converter Location Weather in Aqaba Useful Links
PROMOTIONS
ACCOMMODATION RESTAURANTS & BARS MEETINGS FACILITIES LEISURE FACILITIES PHOTO GALLERY
Check Availability
Check-In Date
Check-Out Date
Adult(s) Child(ren) Room(s)
banner_01
BEACH FACILITIES
 
About Aqaba
About Jordan
 
Jordan Tourism Board - www.visitjordan.com
Ministry of Tourism & Antiquities - www.mota.gov.jo
Municipality of Greater Amman - www.ammancity.gov.jo
Aqaba Tourism Website www.aqaba.jo
Jordan Hotel Association - http://johotels.org/
Jordan Restaurant Association - www.jordanrestaurant.com
Jordanian Tours Guides Association - www.tourguides.com.jo
Jordan Inbound Tour Operators Association - www.jitoa.org
Royal Jordanian - www.rj.com
Royal Wings - www.royalwings.com.jo
Arab Wings - www.arabwings.com.jo
Jordan Aviation - www.jordanaviation.jo
Jordan Times - www.jordantimes.com
Petra News Agency - www.petra.gov.jo
Al Ghad Newspaper - www.alghad.jo
Al Rai Newspaper - www.alrai.com
Al Dustour - www.addustour.com
Bethany - www.baptismsite.com
Wadi Rum - www.wadirum.jo
Jordan Badia - www.badia.gov.jo
Royal Society for the Conservation of Nature - www.rscn.org.jo
Department of Antiquities - www.doa.jo
Petra Archeological Park (PAP) - www.petrapark.com
Jordan Investment Board - www.jib.com.jo
 
Home Page | ACCOMMODATION | RESTAURANTS & BARS | MEETINGS FACILITIES | LEISURE FACILITIES | PHOTO GALLERY | VIRTUAL TOURS | Career | Useful Links | Contact